Specialized Services Registration

Inscripción para cursos en español aquí

Courses & Workshops

Ventures offers various courses, workshops, and other opportunities throughout the year. This page is updated as registration for different trainings become available. To receive email updates about our offerings, sign up for our monthly Small Business Services newsletter!

Inscripción para cursos en español aquí

Coaching

We have business coaches on staff to work with you one-on-one to help with goal setting, marketing, business financial statements, and anything else from operational issues like human resources to time management.

*Habla Español

Food Businesses

Christian Morales*
cmorales@venturesnonprofit.org
Schedule a meeting online

Service Businesses

Ryan Calkins*
rcalkins@venturesnonprofit.org
Schedule a meeting online

Service Businesses, Artists, Writers, & Alternative Health

James Dunn
jdunn@venturesnonprofit.org

Human Resources & Bookkeeping Specialist

Marty Varela
mvarela@venturesnonprofit.org
Schedule a meeting online

Finances & Loans

Mayra Gomez*
mgomez@venturesnonprofit.org
Schedule a meeting online

Bookkeeping & Taxes

Erin Williamson
ewilliamson@venturesnonprofit.org
Schedule a meeting online

Snohomish County Program Coach

Annette Crespo*
acrespo@venturesnonprofit.org

Retail Manager

Pam Home
phome@venturesnonprofit.org
Schedule a meeting online

Cursos y talleres en español

Página de inscripción para servicios especializados